Between 2022-2024 academic years, the administrative and academic staff of the following universities can participate to the program with Erasmus+ funds. The funds will be paid by Kadir Has University.

  1. Binus University (BINUS), Indonesia
  2. Van Lang University (VLU), Vietnam
  3. ADA University (ADA), Azerbaijan
  4.  Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, (TSU) Georgia
  5. Technical University of Moldova (TUM), Moldova
  6. National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy (NaUKMA), Ukraine
  7. Almaty Management University (AlmaU), Kazakhstan
  8. The Southern Federal University (SFedU), Russia
  9. Quilmes National University (QNU), Argentina
  10. Universidad de Montevideo (UM), Uruguay
  11. Finis Terrae University (FTU), Chile
  12. Universidad National de Colombia (UNC), Colombia
  13. Rabat Business School (RBS), Morocco
  14. Modern University for Business and Science (MUBS), Lebanon
  15. Université Hassiba Benbouali de Chlef (UHBC), Algeria
  16. Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT), Jordan    

You can contact your home university to find out the application criteria and calendar for more information. Once your home university nominates you, we will contact you for further details.